[INTRODUCE MY SELF] My Name Is M. Fajar Ramadhan (Gamer)

[ENG]

Hello Good afternoon steemian.

Introduce my name M. Fajar Ramadhan and my Steemit account @ fajar.ram. I am so glad, after so long I waited for confirmation of a reply from steemit, finally on the 20th of march 2018 yesterday I was finally able to join in one of the biggest social media or community that I know today.

right now I feel like to introduce myself much deeper, who am I? what am I doing right now? and how are my plans going forward?

well just yes.

I am the last child of 7 siblings, currently I am 19 years old, I am now working in a place to eat in aceh Indonesia.

I am currently excited to play the game in between my daily activities, sometimes fatigue and tired, with the game I can neutralize my fatigue, my boredom.

Maybe in the future my hope, I can make a writing about the world of gaming, which is now in this digital era is a lot of game games from various countries spread all over the world. I plan to make an article or writing about the game.

hopefully with my joining in social media Steemit can add my insight in the digital world, in the social world between creatures in this world. hopefully steemit can make a change in my life. Aamiin.

So a little introduction from me as a new member in this world of steemit. hopefully the more experienced people in this world of steemit could help me in developing my insights and knowledge. I thank Steemit for giving me the opportunity to join this hopeful world. That is all and thank you.


[IDN]

Hello Selamat siang steemian.

Perkenalkan nama saya M. Fajar Ramadhan dan akun Steemit saya @fajar.ram . saya senang sekali, setelah sekian lama saya menunggu konfirmasi balasan dari steemit, akhirnya tepat tanggal 20 maret 2018 kemarin saya akhirnya dapat bergabung disalah satu sosial media atau komunitas terbesar yang saya ketahui saat ini.

saat ini rasanya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya jauh lebih dalam lagi, siapa diri saya ? apa yang saya lakukan saat ini ? dan bagaimana rencana saya kedepannya?

baik langsung saja ya.

saya adalah anak terakhir dari 7 bersaudara, saat ini saya berumur 19 tahun, saya sekarang sedang bekerja di suatu tempat makan di daerah aceh indonesia.

saya saat ini senang sekali bermain game disela sela saya melakukan aktivitas setiap hari, terkadang rasa lelah penat dan capek, dengan game tersebut saya dapat menetralisisr rasa lelah saya, rasa bosan saya.

mungkin kedepannya harapan saya, saya dapat membuat suatu tulisan mengenai dunia game, dimana saat ini di era serba digital ini banyak sekali game game dari berbagai negara yang tersebar diseluruh dunia. saya berencana ingin membuat artikel atau tulisan mengenai game.

semoga dengan bergabungnya saya di sosial media Steemit ini dapat menambah wawasan saya dalam dunia digital, dalam dunia sosial antar makhluk di dunia ini. semoga steemit dapat membuat perubahan di kehidupan saya. Aamiin.

Demikian lah sedikit perkenalan dari saya sebagai anggota baru dalam dunia steemit ini. semoga orang-orang yang lebih berpengalaman di dunia steemit ini terdahulu dapat membantu saya dalam mengembangkan wawasan dan ilmu saya. saya ucapkan terimakasih sekali kepada steemit yang sudah memberikan saya kesempatan untuk bergabung di dunia yang penuh harapan ini. sekian dan terimakasih. 

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW my Account @fajar.ram @fajar.ram @fajar.ram, And Keep Support Me

Sort:  

Hello there and welcome on STEEM @fajar.ram
A am a gamer too. Will follow you

GL!

thanks you brother @master-set i follow you :)

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

thanks you @elpop your are my friend

I think design covers so much more than the aesthetic. Design is fundamentally more. Design is usability. It is Information Architecture. It is Accessibility. This is all design.
Great Post!

Great intro.. Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

thanks you so much @arvindkumar happy family yeah 😀

Welcome gamer,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

thanks ya for information @brittandjosie

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

selamat bergabung di steemit @fajar.ram semoga cepat sukses. aamiin

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need any kind of help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Welcome, Fajar! Great to have you here :) Hope you will have great time! Followed ;)

thanks you @wild-forest iam follow you

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

thanks you. i hope you too yeah @rococo20 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69