Finally On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello I'm Filias Goik from Canada. My life story start from food and travel. I'm expert in food. I love to cook delicious food just for my family because my family is everything for me. I'm 26 Years old and i also teach cooking to my student thats im got success from here . So, I will share my food recipe and good travel site here and I hope You will happy with my page.
Thank's to all .
gg.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@faizish, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

follow done

i have found a partner in food lols welcome dear good to have you here

thanks and welcome you too

Nuce to see you hear

Thank you

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @faizish. Welcome to steemit. I love food too but i don't cook i just eat. Hehe

hmmmm good

That was a very lame reply i ever got on steemit. I was hoping a more cheerful one.

welcome to steemit faizish. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your hair and cooking is fun.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47