Introduce my self to the steemit world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Friends !
IMG_0581.JPGSo elevated to be here with you all ! i would like to introduce myself , My name is Faiza Iftikhar from Multan ,Punjab ,Pakistan
I'm an artist ,fashion designer, writer and music lover . I love to make food and i love Fashion world !
I did Acca in 2017 from Uk .I love nature and beautiful scene of nature provided us . I work on fashion designing also .
I will do also thanks to all my friends and people who are doing work for the happiness of Allah and giving training to the people for the sake of humanity!

" No One has ever become poor by giving "

I will like to share my beautiful journey pictures which i clicked during visiting the beautiful places of Islamabad Pakistan IMG_1061.JPG
I need you help kindly share and like my post !

Thanks !
Sheikh Faiza Iftikhar
Follow me @faiza0

Sort:  

SPAM CHAT FOR FREE FLAGS! Don't message this crap to me.

Welcome to one of the best community man can imagine

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thankyou for boost up my confidence

Welcome Faiza! I am sure you will enjoy it here :-)

I'm an artist ,fashion designer, writer and music lover . I love to make food and i love Fashion world !)

All this are good hobbies. Welcome to steemit. Make your stay much fun. Let's moveon together!
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Welcome to the world of steemit. Hope you enjoy your time being here.

Yes InshaAllah :)

You can check my post if you want.
You can upvote or resteem my post if you like it.
Or you can follow me if you think i am worthy for it @mhshadhin.

welcome on steemit faiza nice your post good working

Thankyou:)

Thankyou:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53