Introduce myself to steemit

before I introduce myself I apologize in advance because there are many mistakes in writing and words.

I play this steemit in introduce by @ariefmunanzar and @rinaldi-kaleng, first I do not believe this steemit can earn money and I just believe when my friend was withdraw his income.

image

this time I will introduce myself, my name is faisal my son was born in lhokseumawe 05 january 1996.
I live in krukuh dewantara subdistrict and now I am studying in polytechnic country lhokseumawe majoring in electrical engineering prodi instrumentation and industrial automation and i am now semester 8 and is in preparation of thesis .

maybe this is just my introduction this time and i am in the process of learning to play this steemit and i apologize if many wrong words and writing.

Regards
@faisalpoetra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit friend!

Thank you brother nice to meet you 😊😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43