Hallo sahabat Steemit ? Saya Ingin Memperkenal diri / Hello steemit family ? I Wanna Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo sahabat  Steemians ? salam persahabatan buat kalian semua. Ijinkan saya  Memperkenal diri pada sahabat steemit semua, Nama saya Ariel Tatum, saya adalah seorang Aktris  sinetron saya juga pernah bermain di FLM layar lebar di indonesia, saya yakin sebagian dari anda sudah kenal dengan saya, saya mengawali karir sebagai  model iklan di beberapa majalah di indonesia.

Saya lahir di Jakarta, 8 November 1996, sebelumya saya minta maaf karna memulai atau mencoba steemit dengan akun yang diberikan sahabat saya, dia adalah  Faisal Makruf dari Nigeria, terimakasih buat sahabat saya Faisal Makruf, saya sangat senang karna saya sudah memiliki akun steemit dan saya akan mencoba aktif dalam memberikan informasi dan kegiatan saya di steemit.

 Ini merupakan cara terbaik bagi saya untuk menyapa dan berbagi cerita bersama kalian semua para sahabat steemit di seluruh indonesia dan seluruh dunia, salam Indonesia buat :  @levycore ,  @aiqabrago ,  @alfarisi ,  @alfarisi , @rizaldamti , @afriaulia , @makhzar , @fahmidamti , @usammiismi , @kemal13 , @aizulkamal , @barvon , @mirzacho , @muhammadzairil , @amirullah , @mustafakamal94 , @muhammadikbal , @kakilasak , @jodipamungkas , @fajarsdq , maafkan saya bila ada nama yang tidak saya sebut, namun bagi saya di steemit ini semua kita adalah sahabat.  Salam steemit indonesia...

 Sekian terima kasih,,,,!!

 Salam komunitas steemit indonesia 

Hello steemit family ? I Wanna Introduce Myself 

Hallo friend Steemians? greetings of friendship make you all. Let me Memperkenal on steemit all friend, my name is Ariel Tatum, I was a soap opera actress, I also played IT on the big screen in, I'm sure some of you already know me, I start their career as as a model advertising in some magazines in indonesia.

I was born in Jakarta, November 8, 1996, the previous I apologize karna start or try steemit with the account given my best friend, he is Faisal Indication from Nigeria, thank you made my friend Faisal Indication, I'm very happy because I've have an account steemit and I will try to be active in providing information and my activities at steemit.

This is the best way for me to say hello and share a story along with you all the companions of steemit throughout the country and around the world, regards Indonesia created: @levycore, @aiqabrago, @alfarisi, @alfarisi, @rizaldamti, @afriaulia, @makhzar, @ fahmidamti, @usammiismi, @kemal13, @aizulkamal, @barvon, @mirzacho, @muhammadzairil, @amirullah, @mustafakamal94, @muhammadikbal, @kakilasak, @jodipamungkas, @fajarsdq, forgive me if there's a name that's not my call, but for me at this steemit all of us are friends. Greetings steemit indonesia ...

Many thanks,,,,!!

Greetings steemit community




Sort:  

Welcome Ariel !!!
hope you find everything on Steemit that you need!!
cant wait to hear your storiesxx

This is the best way for me to say hello and share a story along with you all the companions of steemit

Ini merupakan cara terbaik bagi saya untuk menyapa dan berbagi cerita bersama kalian semua para sahabat steemit

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Vote me please.?

Vote me please

Hi :) ... Hope everything works out ..
Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here as much I am.

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit.

Bek tuwe follow long faisal dan upvote.

oke sudah saya follow mas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55