My name is faisaljibral

image

Hello my name is faisaljibral pangilan faisal original aceh north. Born in 1985 with a hobby of vocation. farming.adverture. and listening to music music .History of education ever lectures. The most loving motto is always giving the best to people. I like the challenge of never giving up before the game. Trials of life are things that must be permeated and reflected in order to become a noble human being that is beneficial to religion and nation. Religion of Islam ahlussunnah wal jamaah bermazhab imam Syafii. First I know steemit Indonesia through my friends friend akrap. Glad to be able to share info through steemit Indonesia with accurate information of course our understanding is more manly in all things can be useful in everyday life can even be useful in the future. Thank you friends for sharing info about Indonesia steemit problem although I myself do not really know about this problem.

Sort:  

Hello Faisaljibral, welcome to the best community of the Internet.

Thank you so much. Yes i would love. I m sorry i dont know more about steemit. Can you teach me.? Thank you

hello @faisaljibral and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello ricmark. How are you today

Yes chris.i m just joined on steemit. I hope you want tech me more. Thank you

Welcome to the Great Community Steemit

welcome faisaljibral! Glad to see your here

You are welcome lopez. Nice see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02