Introduce my self @faisalb

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi world, allow me to introduce my self, my name is FAISAL born in north aceh late december 1973, my job is indonesian army, on of the country servants.

image

my steemit supervisor.

Like usualy in my village, we often gather in the coffe shop. @suheri and @binjeeclick introduce me about steemit, than i feel in love with platform.

my steemit goal

I think everyone joined steemit have they one goal, and my goal is make a friends around the world, learn something new, sharing my knowledge with all of you.

my steemit hope

My hope when joined steemit is warm welcomed from averyone in this platform, teach me how to be better, tell me when i'm make a mistake, please don't blame me cause i'm a nobe around here.

Best regards
@faisalb

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Good job.
@arifuddinaba
IMG-20180116-WA0015.jpg

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

Mantap bang selamat bergabung :D

Terimakasih... Tolong bimbing saya

This post has received a 3.83% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Wow, welcome brother...
Don't forget to read steemit faq..

Selamat datang bang, sudah lama dunia menanti karya anda..

Hi there @faisalb!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49