Hi Steemit my name is Egor , I love to snowboard and to travel by bike!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemit my name is Egor I am 16 years old I'm from the city of Novosibirsk .

I am an active and healthy lifestyle , love to bike and snowboard .  

I want to share with you my little collection of photos .

I hope you will like it.


Photos from my trips on a bike.

Photos of the ski resort Sheregesh.

On the snowboard I ride about 4 years .

From 6 years to 14 I professionally went in for sports ,6 years of gymnastics,2 years judo and 1.5 years of wrestling.

This snowboard was very easy to me but not as a professional sport and as a hobby for myself .(Sorry for my English)

Let's move on to photos of Sheregesh

A bit of personal photos .

Of course, I told only a small part of my life,but more for presentation and not necessary.

In the future I'm going to post pictures ,well now that there is a place where I can do it , thanks Steemit ,thanks to everyone who read my post.


Sort:  

The superior man, when resting in safety, does not forget that danger may come. When in a state of security he does not forget the possibility of ruin. When all is orderly, he does not forget that disorder may come. Thus his person is not endangered, and his States and all their clans are preserved.

What did one snowman say to the other? -Do you smell carrots?

You shouldn't re post your posts.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40