Greetings Steemit World!

Hellooo my lovely decentralised social media/blogging aficionados!

travel pillow small.png

This is my first post on Steemit. I quit Facebook in 2010 and have been knocking around on the interwebs ever since, looking for cool stuff and researching how one is supposed to wear these delightful travel pillows.

I got pretty lost down that rabbit hole for a few years back there, which is why I'm so late to the party. It was a valuable journey though . I learned a lot and grew as a person and I think I've finally got it sussed. So now I'm super pumped and super ready to go!

Lets do this!

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog @busy.org @good-karma @furion @kingscrown @teamsteem @timcliff @richman @dez1337 and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.

  • I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

I wish you the best!

Thank you Sir Winchester! I bow in recognition of your advanced headgear game.

Welcome to the party!

Thank you kindly!

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thank you sir!

You are very welcome @failbetter :-)

Welcome to the platform! Your not late, rather just in time.

Welcome to the platform. Have fun with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50