Perkenalan diri

Hi sahabat steemians
Perkenalkan nama saya fahrul azmi asal dari aceh tepatnya dari aceh timur, umur saya sekarang 22 tahun, senang bisa bergabung dengan para sahabat steemians, saya tertarik dengan steemit karena di beri tau oleh seorang teman saya, katanya dengan steemit kita bisa jadi jadi membuat blog dengan cara yang tidak biasa atau anti mainstreamlah kalau katanya anak muda jaman now :D, rasa penasaran pun timbul dan akhirnya saya memutuskan untuk bergabung di steemit. Untuk sekedar informasi and sharing aja saya mempunyai hobi adventure dan editing, Alhamdulillah sudah banyak tempat destinisi alam aceh yang telah saya kunjungi. sahabat steemians bisa kunjungi Instagram saya di @fahrulazmi28. Di steemit saya masih baru belajar jadi saya berharap bimbingannya dari sahabat steemians semua, salam kenal @fahrulazmi
image
Hi steemians
Introduce my name fahrul azmi origin from aceh precisely from east aceh, my age is now 22 years old, happy to be able to join steemians friends, I am interested in steemit because notified of my friend, he said with steemit we could be so make a blog with unusual way or anti mainstream lah if he said young people today :D, curiosity arise and finally I decided to join in steemit. For just information and sharing I have a hobby of adventure and editing, Alhamdulillah has many places aceh natural destination that I have visited. steemians friends can visit my Instagram at @fahrulazmi28. In steemit I'm still learning so I hope the guidance from all steemians friends, regards know @fahrulazmi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Selamat bergabung kawan....

Happy you joined.

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you

welcome to steemit friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84