Haye Steemit people, I am introducing my self to you....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Kia Ora..

Hi guys, let me introduce my self to this community....
My name is Fahrul, I know it is hard for Englishman to say it but you can call me whatever you want since I don't have any preference nickname. I rarely have structured introduction and it feels awkward for me to introduce my self in a neat manner. Normally I just meet people and say my name, then I'll share stories and experiences.
In the last few months I have been residing in New Zealand for personal mission which includes wandering around the country and experience the kiwi life. Therefore, throughout my later posts you'll find some ideas and destinations in New Zealand that I have experienced and visited. on the other hand, I am also fond of mountain and hiking activities, and I am planning to share some of my travel and hiking gear reviews. FYI, I love drinking coffee and I'll share to you some coffee that I have been drinking and tips for choosing the coffee, don't worry I don't judge which coffee is better for for you. But I just want to point out the variation of coffee and the way to drink it. yeah, now you know me and what I like to do, you can say that the niche of my later blogpost will be about " Traveling, Adventure and Coffee". cheers mates...!!

IMG_0103.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @fahrul, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @fahrul, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42