It's me

Hi steemians..
My full name is fahrizal rambe. My family and my friends usually call me fahri. I am a teacher, and i'm a kind of person who have a big passion to change the world into betterment through education. I teach physics because it relates to our life. We should comprehend this life to create a better life.

IMG-20180426-WA0010.jpg

In addition to writing I will upload some of unique photoes if I find it in everymoment. I would like to create some of videos in @dtube too. A big thanks to @jamanfahmi, my partnert who ask me to join in.
IMG_20180415_145721.jpg

I love sharing about education

Would you like to be a friend? See you around.

Sort:  

Hello fahri a warm welcome to steemit....I hope you have a really great time here.

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

Hi hi fahrizal rambe...
Finally you touch this quality platform. I believe you will enjoy to give all of your experiences about teaching.
See you on top :)

hi @fahrizalrambenew Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi Fahri, good to see a physics teacher here, good luck man 😊

Likewise, I am a physicist and glad to meet someone who shares my passion

Hi Fahri. Welcome to Steemit. It sounds like you'll be busy, posting writings, photos and videos. Hope you have fun!
Welcome to Steemit 250x134.png

Selamat datang Bg @fahrizalrambe.
Semoga semakin sukses

Selamat bergabung Bg @fahrizalrambe.
Salam kenal ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55