INTRODUCE MYSELF

My name is Fahmy, I am from Indonesia.
Indonesia is a beautiful country with so many beautiful tour destination, such as sabang, bali, bunaken, raja ampat, and more.

steemit introduce.jpg

I was born in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am 27 years old now. I have graduate from civil engineering at syiah kuala university. I love anything about gadget specially with smartphone. I also an apple addict. I love everything about apple product. I also love travelling, and take a picture of many beautiful place that I have go. In this moment I am interest with a personal vaporizer. I very grateful and excited to join and be a part of steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fahmybachtiar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post recieved an upvote from CHEF'S PLATE. If you would like to recieve upvotes from CHEF'S PLATE on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tanishqsharma Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

Welcome to Steem @fahmybachtiar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bro @bottymcbotface
love to meet new friends

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

thanks bro. i love to have a new friends in this community.

Nice to meet you, @fahmybachtiar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks a lot for your tip @vlone99. hope i can have a good start just like your thoughts

Hi, @Fahmybachtiar, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks @rightuppercorner for your time. great to have new friends in this community.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Follow me @neowne

thanks @neowne . i will enjoy much things from this community

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thanks bro. hope we can have great experience from this community

great to see you here mate @fahmybachtiar and welcome to steemit. ^_^

thanks mate. love to have a new friends

Let follow you soon, glad to meed you 😉

thanks mate. glad to see you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68