my reasons join to steemit

IMG_20170922_185211.jpg

dear steemit, this the second post from me, i intentionally make a post intro once again, i want to introduce myself, if i am wrong to make post please remind me,

my name is balqis i am from indonesia (aceh) i am 19 years old, i am student IAIN lhokseumawe I know steemit from my male sister, I join here because I want to share my life story as well I want to know the news in steemit, I think join here will make me happy, besides I get knowledge also get money, if I still care about facebook or instagram and other social media is the most stupid thing, because steemit promises everything for the future, this is the reason I joined in steemit

Sort:  

Hello

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Hi Balqis, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48