I WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi steemians, introduce myself
My name Maulida Fahmi,
born March 23, 1995, I am the first child of 3 brothers, living in Aceh Indonesia, I studied at one of the best campuses in my area at Malikussaleh university,

I first entered the university in 2013 and I take the faculty of economics with the best majors of accounting,
I take the course because I want to learn how to manage finances well and become a reliable accountant,
My hobby is automotive, because I prefer to be specific about the parts of the system contained in motor vehicles.

I am currently working as a home industry salesman,

Sort:  

Weelcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit! i upvoted and im following you! Love your post!

Welcome bro!🙌😊👍

Welcome to join steemit @fahmi23
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Hi @fahmi23

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hey @fahmi23, Welcome to the Steemit community, Glad to have you on here. I've met a lot of people from aceh. I hear its a beautiful place and it has great food. I'd love to visit there someday. Maybe you'd show me around.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

@fahmi23 Welcome here on steemit Planet,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46