I Want To Introduce Myself - Hii Steemit

New Arrivals
Hii Steemian


Introduce my name Fahdiakbar I often called and called DANTE my abbreviated name daily.
I  would like to inform all steemit users that I have joined in this  steemit and my goal here is to work as well as possible to all steemit  friends who are very good at creating Blogs and can be utilized by  others.
If you do not know me yet
And now you have known me on this occasion I publish myself.
As the saying goes
(If you do not know then do not love and after knowing of course have affection and can sympathize fellow)




Previously I  was introduced to this steemit by my friend and he invited me to follow  this steemit then I register it as soon as possible
That  in this steemit we can find the idea san can add knowledge from the  friends of steemit friends who have been playing for a long time ago I  am interested in the work of the works that are shared through post  stiap because that is my hobby
My hobby is reading and writing
Then I can make more insight.

This is a summary, I hope to share a little of everything in this space.
See you around.

Greetings.

Follow
@fahdiakbar
Keep Steem On

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit, disini kita akan mendapatkan pengalaman baru.
Jangan lupa follow saya @fathakam dan vote. Terimakasih

Nice to meet you, @fahdiakbar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @fahdiakbar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Hey Fahdiakbar,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

welcome. i have fl and upvote you. Do you have fl and upvote card I was not

I would like to wish you @fahdiakbar, a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

welcome to steemit @fahdiakbar
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70