Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community this is your friend Fahad Sarparah.
I am a medical university student and student of music passionate about fitness and i am a title holder of Men's Physique. I am a citizen of Pakistan and currently studying at United Medical and Dental College for my Bachelor's (Mbbs) program Since i am new at this platform got to know about it from a batch mate so my aim here would be spreading and gaining convenient information that might come in handy, Looking forward to become a good member of this community
Thankyou. IMG_7622.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Hey Fahad... good to see you here!
Follow me @hinaimran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37