A Bit About me and I pretty excited to join steemit community!

steemit.jpg

Hello steemians and DTube Friends, I am very excited to be a part of this community.

A bit about me:

My name is Fahad Asif and I have been a 3D artist in the Architectural Visualization for the past 6 years. I am currently working on interior design firm in Shanghai China. My primary specialty is modeling, texturing and rendering, however, my skills set extends animating as well. Also my hobby is photography and make some cool videos. In steemit I will upload about: My Vlog, Photography, blog, travel, short videos, so I join steemit and Dtube community hope you guys like it and follow me.

Here is some of my work I upload on DTube:

Here is some of my photography shots:

snowfall.png

snowy leaves.png

some rain some snow.png

the beast ride.png

I absolutely love what I do and can’t imagine doing anything else. There is nothing like it for me, and this passion is what fuels me to constantly learn and improve upon my skills and my work.

If you want to see more about certain parts of my life please just message or comment a suggestion!

Once again, thank you to all.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Very interesting introduction @fahadasif welcome to steemit best of luck and more power. =)

Hi purepinay, Thankyou your comment and wishes.

My pleasure! :) Have fun here, @fahadisf :)

P.s. don't forget to check the FAQs:
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Never stop learning :)

Hi Fahad, welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Always follow your passion. When you free, please upload some of your incredible 3D works.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Hi legndchew, thankyou your comment. yes I check steemit official website I am still digging about steemit website. sure later I will upload some of my 3d work as well. Thanks.

welcome to steemit fahadasif and enjoy stay here .

Hi lopezdacruz, thankyou your comment, yes I enjoy to a part of steemit community.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hi williamgabrial, thanks your comment, you too man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50