Introduction to myself

Hi everyone. This is Fahad Abbasi from Karachi Pakistan. This social site seems to be very useful because it is a good way to deliver your thoughts and you will be paid for that. I'm here to share with you all what I think about life and society. Basically I'm a teacher, maths teacher. I consider this life as an equation of maths, equation teaches us equality and life is good when you equal and balance all the things around you... image

Sort:  

Hi Fahad, welcome to Steemit. Hope your journey will be successful in Steemit. This is a vast area to explore yourself. Hope you will take everything out of it. Upvoted your post. Please follow me @dindar

welcome!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck and keep sharing

welcome here fahad i hope we will learn mathematics from you....

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Welcome, Fahad! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking handsome! Followed ;)

Welcome to steemit community @fahadabbasi! I am an English teacher in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here. I'm glad to be one of your friends. 😍 Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and successful journey here at Steemit. If you have any question or need some help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57