My name is Adebayo Richard; student athlete and Fitness instructor (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171222_150856_2432.jpg

My name is Richard Adebayo, I am a 6ft student athlete from Nigeria and also double as a fitness instructor.

My interest is majorly in sports and I devote a lot of time to learning all I can about different sports and athletes while regularly training and pushing myself to attain peak performance. My learning in physical and health education has helped me to appreciate sport better and I guess it's important to say I'm a second year shot-putter and also play basketball, I always look forward to entering into different tournaments holding around my country.

IMG_20171222_153257_529.jpg

My hobbies are reading non-fictions and playing video games, music and I spend a lot of time discussing on twitter. I believe Steemit (as I read about it) has broader topics of discussion and allows for deeper and rewarding discussions which I hope to be a part of.

considering my studies, my aim is to share my knowledge on sport and fitness, sport nutrition, exercise physiology and so much more, I also from time to time engage in discussions about my opinion on life and I hope to read more on the platform and also share my training experience with the Steemit community.

IMG_20171226_171705.jpg

I wish everyone a happy holidays and a kick-ass year ahead.

Sort:  

Hello Richard, thank you to share your sport passion with us and welcome in steemit community!
Upvoted

Damarth.. I won't mind if you keep voting your comments. As long as you give the posts you are commenting on a good vote, I'm okay.. Thank you for voting this high

Thanks for the warm welcome, I appreciate it. I'll be following

Hello Richard, you say you are a fitness instructor but you look so weak???

Haha, just kidding, you look massive! Welcome to steemit! ;-)

Thanks cryptonic. I appreciate it.

You're doing it! Good luck on Steemit.

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Thanks for the welcome qyugmo. Will definitely check up on them. I'm following u now

your story is awesome and loved ! keep it up brother upvoted

welcome to the steemit community!

hi welcome!!

Thanks hasnain. Will follow u

Welcome to steemit Sir... You're so huge! Go on representing Nigeria!

Welcome to steemit love that kind of introduction hope you enjoy staying here and have fun Godbless ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01