Hello Steemit :) I'm Fay - Let's get to know each other better !

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello there Steemit friends! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฟ

Finally I got myself on Steemit and I'm really excited !

WHO AM I ? ๐ŸŒน

19206518_1950689945145762_710285345_n.jpg

24year old Thai/Hongkong girl (born in Hongkong raised in Bangkok) with a huge love for family, friends, dogs, food, fashion & travel. ๐ŸŒ โœˆ๏ธ Instagrammer, entrepreneur, designer, dreamer.. You can call me " Fay " /feษช/.

I like to make people laugh. I like to have a good time as much as possible.
Letโ€™s just say I live my life to the fullest and I take every opportunity I get to fulfill my dreams. And most of all. When I say I love food i mean it I really do love fooooood! Seriously all kind of food.. I could literally eat everything LOL ๐Ÿ• ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿฃ ๐Ÿง€ ๐Ÿ” ๐Ÿฅ˜

Here you can follow my journey and all adventures on my Instagram.
https://www.instagram.com/fafayy

Screen Shot 2560-06-21 at 1.08.32 PM.png

I'm so grateful to join this community and become a Steemian !!
Now it's time for new adventures and I hope you will join me.

Please come say hi and introduce yourself. I'm looking forward to get to know you all better.

With Love, ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Fay ( The bubble girl )

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hello fay. You are welcone to steemit. Your home of excellent information. It might be difficult for you to cope with our system in the begining but when you are persistant you will succeed. Welcome once again. Hope you really enjoy the place

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‹ I will try my best hehe pls give me some chance :P

welcome to Steemit Fay ^^ hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Thank you Chris ! Nice to meet you too :)

Welcome to Steemit Fah,
SAWADEE KHRUP :)
hot pic, nice story - thanks for sharing !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

I suggest you post something about Steemit on Instagram to confirm your ID

Hi Fay, welcome to the steemit family. Just Upvoted and followed you.

Thank you so much !! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Finally! Now keep posting ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

hehe I will ! :)

Welcome to steemit community

Hi there beautiful. ๐Ÿ’•

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thank you! ๐Ÿ’• If you have any suggestion or recommendation do not hesitate to let me know. I did follow you back :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist living in London! I write about photography, travel and stories. I am also working on short documentaries. have a look at my profile and follow me :-)

Hehe thank you so much !! ๐Ÿ’•

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thank you ๐Ÿ’• i will check it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56