Self Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to everyone on this platform, my name is Fatai Adewunmi, I was born Feb 3rd 1964, into the family of teachers.

My Educational Background.

I started my primary education in a village call Emu, in Epe local government area of Lagos State, Nigeria. After this I attended Itamerin Comprehensive high school, where I sat for my General Certificate Examination, that result gave me the Oppotunity to study Business Administration from one of the prestigious Politechnics in Nigeria. Yaba College Of Technolgy. (YABATECH)

My Journey Trough The Coperate World.

I have worked in so many organizations, such as Indramat Continetal Ltd, where I started as a sales assistant and work hard to became the general manager.
I also work at Gamot Venture and left as a deputy Discreet manager.

My Hobby.

I love traveling, reading, dancing, networking and watching movies.

My Favorite Sports.

Football, wrestling, Table tennis, Lawn tennis, Athletic.
My favorite footballer, Mikel Obi of Nigeria and Tinjen Teja of China.
My Favorite wrestlers, Triple H and Shawn Micheal.
My favorite table tennis player, Goriola Tunde.
My favorite tennis players, the Williams sisters.
My favorite athlete ever, John Benson.

My Favorite Books

Rich dad poor dad by Robert Kiyosaki.
Think big, by Donald Trump.
Multiple streams of income,by Robert G. Allen.
Think and grow rich, by Napoleon Hill.

My favorite website.

Google , Facebook and JVZOO.

I am here to tart another chapter in my journey of life.

Looking forwar to connect and network with like minds

Lastly as a new member on Steemit I am open to an experience steemitian to guide and mentor me to become successful here.

Thank you all.

#INTRODUCEYOUSELF #SELFINTRODUCTION #WECOMEVIBE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I love your kind words. I am following you to read more about you. Thanks a lot.

Hi Fatai! Welcome to steemit :)

Thanks for your warm welcome.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

It's awesome reading your comment.

HI @fadvee welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

I appreciate your comment and looking forward to know you more.

Welcome Fatai,

Good introductory post. I suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for more exposure and more upvotes. You will get Sharing of post over steemit so more steemians will love it.

@travelwithethan, thanks for your kind word. Love suggestion. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54