introduce myself once more

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce my name my fadils come from aceh, indonesia and i am my age 28 years, i will try to share about my life every day.
IMG-20180208-WA0007.jpg

I'm new here, this is my introduction to steemit all steemit users can share with me.

PicsArt_01-29-07.01.08.jpg

My hobby is in automotive, especially motor parts.
Thanks my colleague @ khairamuliani, @ alfa-good has taken me to steemit and my suggestion how to ngepost distemem.

This is all I can say, hopefully this steemit can continue to prevail.

Support me and follow me @ fadilreza

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fadilreza how are you and your family? I wish you all the best and I hope you enjoy your journey here on steemit. =)

Thanks you,
I hope that can again to learn steemit this.

Selamat datang di steemit..

Welcome to steemit,

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43