It's time to introduce myself | Waktunya untuk memperkenalkan diri :)

DSC_0025 copy.jpg
^yeah it's me

Assalamualaikum

My name is Teuku Muhammad Fadhil, i was born in 14 December 2000. i live in aceh, I am a grade 12 student in ssb pidie aceh, i have interests and hobbies in the field of photography, design, games, and application development.

Bahasa indonesia aja deh :v
Halo rekan rekan steemit!! perkenalkan namaku Teuku Muhammad fadhil biasa dipanggil fadhil, dil, pon, popon dan banyak lagi, banyak juga nama panggilanku (baru nyadar). Saya tinggal di Pidie Aceh, saya adalah seorang siswa SMA kelas 12, yeah tahun ini saya bakalan lulus :v , saya mengenal steemit dari beberapa teman saya yang sudah lumayan lama menjadi stemian
hmmm.... apa lagi yah? bingung mau nulis apalagi -_-
Saya mempunyai minat di bidang fotografi, desain, game, dan pengembangan aplikasi
yeah mungkin saya bakalan banyak memposting yang berkenaan dengan minat saya
dan yang tidak boleh lupa " Salam Kenal untuk semuanya!!! " dan juga mohon bantuannya i am newbie :)

Sort:  
Loading...

thanks, dan mohon kerjasamanya

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thank you, i hope so

really very nice picture. excellent

Thanks for the rate my picture

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

I hope to learn a lot

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

I am cool? Hihihi... Thanks

Welcome to the world of writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90