Hi Steemians! i'm new and i need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-31-19-59-56-1[1].png

Hi guys, today i've decided to write my first post on Steemit. You don't have idea how long i've been waiting to be part of this community. I was waiting about 3 months (without exaggerating. yes, it was a long time) I had to use another mail and they finally accepted me. Now i am very very exited.

i'm going to tell you a bit about my story:

My name is Analis Garcia, i'm 19 years old and i'm from Venezuela (yes, Venezuela is going trough difficult times but we have to be strong and get ahead). I speak Spanish and a little English so if you see any spelling mistake i apologize. I'm a graphic desing student and photographer (i love tell stories through the lens). I'm a movie fan and lover of everything that has to do with space and the cosmos. I will show my works little by little and I hope you like it very much.

I do not know much about this, so i need your help! if you have any advice or trick, I would love to receive it.

To end, if you want to know more about me and how is life here, follow me and if you like the things that i publish give me a like and comment i'd be really grateful. :)

.......................................................................................................................................................................................................

Hola chicos, el día de hoy he decidido escribir mi primera publicación en Steemit. No tienen idea cuanto tiempo he estado esperado para ser parte de esta comunidad. Estuve esperando acerca de 3 meses ( sin exagerar. Si, fue un largo tiempo) tuve que usar otro correo y ellos por fin me aceptaron. Ahora estoy muy muy emocionada.

Voy a contarles un poco sobre mi historia:

Mi nombre es Analis Garcia, tengo 19 años y soy de Venezuela (si, Venezuela esta atravesando tiempos difíciles pero tenemos que ser fuertes y salir adelante). Hablo Español y un poco Ingles así que si ves algún error gramatical aquí me disculpo. Soy una estudiante de Diseño Gráfico y fotógrafa (me gusta contar historias a través del lente). soy fanática del cine y amante de todo lo que tiene que ver con el espacio y el cosmos. Les mostraré mis trabajos poco a poco. Espero que les guste mucho.

No se mucho sobre esto, así que necesito de tu ayuda! si tienes algún consejo o truco, estaría encantada de recibirlo.

Para terminar, si quieres saber mas sobre mí y cómo es vivir aquí, sígueme y si te gustan las cosas que público regalarme un me gusta y comenta. estaría muy agradecida. :)

Sort:  

Hi Analis welcome to steemit and I'm glad you will able to make it here. I know how hard to wait for the confirmation I have a friend who used another email to be able to join here glad she was able to join just like you. =)

Hi friend, Thank you so much for your welcome and words. yes, it is very hard and I do not understand why that happens :( . But I'm happy to hear that and be here :)

Aloha from Maui!

Aloha! Thanks for the welcome, i appreciate it so much.

Congrats on your first post Analis! It's never to late to start it's always too late to wait. Good luck to you. Adios.

Thanks friend, i see that you read me. Thanks so much.

Welcome to steemit friend very good post continue like this. I wait for your publications

thanks for the welcome boy! wait for them, I know you'll like them a lot!

Por aqui estoy dejando mi aporte bella, tuviste que esperar bastante naaawara, lo bueno fue que si te terminaron aceptando y que estas por aquí para compartir con todos nosotros. Bienvenida y póngase cómoda. Espero ver esos diseños y fotografías 😍 Saludos bella.

Conchale la verdad es que si! pero ya estamos aquí que es lo importante.... Muchas Gracias por tu apoyo, eres lo máximo! <3

hi pretty, welcome to steemit. i'm waiting for the next story about you.

Hello :)
nice to meet you!
i hope i can make global friendship with you.
i just upvote and follow you :)

Bienvinida a la gran comunidad de @steem @steemit saludos desde el estado Anzoátegui

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19