Hello Steemit Community! My introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Hi everyone! My name is Facundo (31) and I´m from Argentina. I have a biochemistry degree which I´m not using right now. I also run an electronics business in Buenos Aires. I sometimes pay for my merchandise with cryptocurrencies, and I also accept them as a payment method.

IMG_9676.JPG

I also love music, it helped me a lot in some tough chapters of my life, and it was a good companion during good times in my life. It inspired me to overcome every challenge. I play the guitar, it helps me to stop thinking about work (I work very hard).

IMG_3021.JPG

I think I can write about health, new gadgets, economy and share information about science in general. I hope you like it!

Follow me and upvote for more articles with these contents. See you all guys!!

Facundo - @facu

Sort:  

@facu bienvenido a steemit, te deseo buena suerte. un voto.

Great to have you here Facundo! Sounds like you have a successful electronics business going. I'll follow your blog since I enjoy connecting with entrepreneurs. Welcome to Steemit!

I have been buying my computers and electronics from @facu for some time now. He always accepted bitcoin and ethereum, but the other day I said, "You should accept Steem"

He asked how to get a wallet. He signed up, I paid him here on Steemit...

buywith steem.jpg

...and I have a new 50" high resolution smart TV along with the second laptop that I got from him.

That is good to know - thanks @sponge-bob!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Welcome to Steemit Facundo!

Happy to see that you've found your way to steemit, I see you've already been a long-term cryptocurrency supporter and even accept it for your business, that's awesome!

Welcome Facundo - You present yourself well. I am relatively new too as in about 2 weeks and need to do my intro as well. Feel free to follow me and I will do the same. Blessings. Troy

Welcome to the Steemit platform facu enjoy your journey here!

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here!

Welcome to the platform Facundo! Glad you could join us. Can never have too many health posts and nice to see another guitar player on board.

welcome, Facundo - I just joined a day back and still trying to figure things out!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94