Getting Started!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

We got started when we were brought into this world by our parents, we got started on our very first day at school, we got started when we put on the graduation gown, we got started when we earned our first nickel, we got started when we put a ring on it, we got started... Getting started is what we've been doing, it's what we'll do all our lives!
My name is Joseph, and i'm just getting started. I was born over two decades ago, from a family of six (including my parents). Before i go further, I'd like to appreciate God the Almighty Who got me started- without Whom my existence is none
They say; "you never know how far you can go until you've gone too far!" My love for exploring and trying new things made me stumble upon steemit and i must confess i love what is going on here, i believe i have my quota to contribute as well. I'M A CHRONIC CHELSEA FAN (KTBFFH), Lord! My blood must be blue. https://steemitimages.com/DQmexntumblr_static_tumblr_static_2ppx9x7mybc44k0kkgwk8goo_640.gif 😜
I love reading novels, surfing the web, watching movies, trying new things and...
.... I'm just getting started!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44