ABOUT ME @fabuloux

Okay, I am a new user of Steemit so I will introduce myself to my Steemian friends.
IMG_20171007_161131[1].jpg
I am Fabulous Okere, a young blogger from Nigeria that loves sharing articles that helps people. I teach people how to do business online, tutorials.
I was introduced to Steemit by @ejemai when I walked into the STACH Hub in Port Harcourt to ask what they do, and I am glad I did.

I am a Civil Engineering student and in my spare time, I just be myself. My hobby: watching movies, writing and reading, traveling.

I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fabuloux! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome here in steemit my dear! Hope to read qualitative good articles from ya. Let us know more bout ya. Peace out

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

thanks for the info

Welcome to Steemit friend.

Hi welcome :)
Im dani from south Korea. Looking forward your following posts. Cheers!!

Your welcome 😊

Welcome to steemit @fabuloux. Looking forward to reading your content.

Look who's here ^^ Fabuloux, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank a lot

Welcome to Steemit and have fun.

Gratings form Bulgaria. I will follow your jorney on steemit. i wish you good luck.

you are welcome on broad @fabuloux. This is a great community and you will enjoy being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79