Hello there!

Where can I start?  Well I'm the older daughter of 2 doctors, who follows them in the health path, only that I'm a Medical technologist student. A lot of people ask why I didn't study the same as them, and it's just that I can't deal with emergencies. Even so, I want to help pacients and their families giving my best at the lab.



Besides that, I love to travel and get to know my country, also enjoy playing videogames, listening to all kinds of music.

Sort:  

@fabizavarce, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Thank you for serving people through medicine. Keep changing the world. upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

welcome to steemit

welcome! to the steem room!

Welcome to Steemit, what are your favorite video games?

Thank yoy x3 RPG, like Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy :3

I love Kingdom Hearts :o

Bienvenida hermana del alma <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65