New on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello people, my name is Fabiola Gómez, I'm 22 years old. I was born in Venezuela, but now I'm living in Colombia, Bogota. I am journalist, i like to talk about sports and photography, also we can talk about series and cinema. I recently came to know about steemit from one of my friend (google, hahaha).

I wana know everything about Steemit and i hope you can help me. Follow me is you like something that I do and for meet you too. If you love football, you have to follow me;). I'm very excited to be here. zulias-3.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome fabiolaag!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh, thank you.

wow, you're sporty girl @fabiolaag, i love sporty girl hahaha, welcome to steemit btw

Hahaha, thats so good. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit @fabiolaag.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are great.

Oh, thanks. I hope enjoy here.

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49