Hello Steemit Community, my name is Fabian-Hola Comunidad Steemit,mi Nombre es Fabian

-Hello  Steemians!

- It is a pleasure for me to have had the opportunity to know this amazing platform and better yet, to be part of your community. My name is Fabian and I am 18 years old. I live in Venezuela and although we are going through a strong crisis I love my country a lot and I am very proud to be Venezuelan.

-The first time I was told about this great platform I felt very anxious, I even lasted for several days checking my mail daily in the hope of so longed for acceptance mail. For a long time I have used Facebook and liked it, I could talk to people from all over the world, share videos, photos, information among more ... but, realizing that I could do all that in a social network where I can publish What I want, what you want and you can even earn money and also help other people from different places in the world to make @Steemit your home and work I felt astonished because apart from being a very welcoming website with people Very nice could find me with infinity of blogs very funny, entertaining and that also could help me financially, was the best thing that could have happened to me.


-I would like to make this something more than a place where I can earn money and in turn help the members that make it to do it, but also a place where I can make friends in any part of the world, a place where I can share about myself Daily life and my country Venezuela, so today I decided to give @Steemit a chance and I hope to share with all of you as long as I can.



-Happy evening for all you Steemians, thanks for accepting me and allowing me to be part of this great family!:D

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hi @ leyargoz47 Thank you very much, I hope you have a good day

Un placer Fabián y gracias por tu apoyo! Saludos

Welcome to Steem @fabianledda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits

Hello @fabianledda. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @davidzack thank you very much for the welcome, have a good day

@Fabianledda - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Bienvenido a steemit! Puedes usar el tag #spanish para escribir en español y ver más gente latina. Suerte y saludos!

Hola,excelente,muchas gracias!

Nice to meet you Fabianledda ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice to meet you to @bwin thank you so much

Congratulations @fabianledda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Fabianledda I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello @chrisx thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69