Hey there steemians! Let me introduce myself

Hi Steemit community,

my name is Fabian Klauder. I am a 19 year old German guy and I am currently going to Goethe University in Frankfurt.

I am studying the one subject that has driven me the most in my life: economics. Therefore, you can guess, I am very passionate about entrepreneurship and investing in all kind of things, that have potential to change the world, such as blockchain.

One year ago, my partner ( @dominikrub ) and I founded our first company and developed a kitchen brand, named KLADO. It is mainly an Amazon FBA business ( For those who don’t know what it is: I am going to post more articles about it soon. So stay tuned! )

This is one of our products:

2017-11-07-PHOTO-00070990.jpgIn early 2017, I started investing into cryptocurrencies and stocks. I really believe in the technology behind cryptocurrencies, so guess what, I am definitely not one of those „get rich quick traders“.

In this blog I am going to post about my company, lifestyle and investment stuff.

If you would like to join my journey, stay tuned and hit the follow button.

Greetings, currently from Amsterdam.

IMG_1968.jpg

Fabian

Sort:  

youre an inspiration, a businessman at your age..upvoted and followed. hope i can resell your products here in the Philippines at a reasonable price but just don't know how, we both like doing business..i'm just a click away @jerelyn

Welcome To Steemit.com!

Welcome to Steemit!
Cool that you guys started your own company! I would also like to work for myself in the future.
Hope your journey here on Steemit will be a great success!

thank you very much!

Nice !!

Thank you for linking me in your post !!

Steemit will be our next big project.

The future is steemit.

Great!

Very cool welcome to onboard.
Es scheint als würden auch langsam immer mehr deutsche User aufmerksam auf steemit werden. Bin gespannt auf deine Posts.

Welcome @fabianklauder. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Hey Fabian! Great Introduction, looking forward to seeing more of you!
Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome @fabianklauder ! You are going to love it here! This is the place to be! Two thumbs up! Steemit is so awesome! The Steemit Community is so very kind and helpful! It is an amazing platform! Thank you so very much for following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

welkom hoop you will enjoy this as much as I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45