introducing myself

Hi, I’m Fabian, i live in Venezuela, exactly in Villa de Cura, among the many things that I like: the music, cook, graphic design, travel ( although the economic situation doesn’t allow it regularly), I speak English (not well, but I try it) and I want to learn French and Russian, I work independent (because I have more time for me), I really love photography (and I want to travel around the world taking photos of everything)

I found this page because my mother told about it.

And it’s an excellent page, you find people with your same interests and you share many things, with steemit I want to buy a camera and a laptop, for start my company of graphic design, maybe you know the hard situation in venezuela, it steal your dreams but i won't give up.

I thanks your support, and I accept tips, for improve my work, I hope you like my publications

steemit.png
when i went to the of Maracay Hotel, and beyond, the Valencia lake.

vaquera 04.01.2018 036.JPG
with my mother.

UNIVERSE.png
my logo company.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
Looking forward for your posts.
Please follow me and check my posts.

thanks @ameriza i'll check your post and follow you

Muy bien , @fabian Bienvenido y mil bendiciones para ti

muchas gracias @yrmaleza amen amen. te sigo y me sigues

Hello Fabian! Welcome to steemit! I hope u have good time here! Good luck man!!! :)

thanks a lot @mjarv i'll try to do it, thanks

Buena introducción amigo la foto desde el cerro del hotel Maracay es maravillosa, desde esa posición me recuerda una imagen dejada por Humbold en su paso por los valles de Aragua. SALUDOS... sigueme

¡Bienvenido a Steemit, paisano!

gracias @jessfrendcor muy amable bienvenida, paisano
si me sigue yo lo sigo

Saludos @ fabian98, te doy la más cordial bienvenida a est comunidad , espero en el marco de esta nueva experiencia pueda motivarte para que aprendas el ruso, el francés y porque no la fotografía que manifiestas en tu presentación, éxitos y bienvenido nuevamente

Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64