Itroducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i´m fabian-on-tour.

Why i´m here?

I searched a long time for a Platform where i can meet other People, share my experiences. In the last days this platform going to be very famous. So i take a look at this platform. And was very surprised about the new concept of steemit and co.

What i want to do here.

At first i want to discover this platform and decide what i want to do later. Maybe i open my travel-blog here or stay a passive Account who comment, like etc. You will see it. ;)

What kind of person am i?

I´m an open minded young person, who want to discover the world and meet different people, cultures and the web. :D
I have a good general knowledge when it comes to technology, but i am not an expert. ;) If you want to know more about me, discover it yourself and don´t be shy, i dont bite, if you don´t bite.

Why i choose this name?

I choose it, because i don't find a better one for my blog. i want to talk about some things which interest me. And i also play with the thoughts to open a travel Blog, when i start my travel this summer. I also recognize tht i cant change my name completely on this platform, right?

Cheers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabian-on-tour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome fabian-on-tour! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hi lopezdacruz, thx then you can take a look on my newest post some hours ago. ;) My first steps will be like this, maybe in a half your my travel block, we'll see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64