What's up Steemit?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
my name is Fabien.
I'm from Germany, 21 and this is my blog.
I just want to share some thoughts.
Hope you like it.
Ps. maybe I'll also start a DTube channel.
IMG_20171207_123313_441.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Fabien, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Willkommen bei Steemit, Fabien :)

wilkommen!! feel free to visit my blog as well... specially if you want to know more about Brazil!! liebe grüsse :)

Herzich willkommen auf steemit!

Hallo@fabi11hd, herzlich willkommen in der Welt der Steemians, 👍😀

You are very welcome. Good luck. Waiting for your new posts

Hallo @fabi11hd, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89