You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, the name is Charlotte

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Bwahaha your picture is priceless! DId you know that FUCK comes from Fornication Under the King's Consent?
Welcome Charlotte! Steemit is a very geeky and different platform..someone with your background should not have problems but if you need something, do not hesitate to ask me!
I also want to talk to you about an awesome community: the @greetersguild! The @greetersguild is a caring group of steemians whose mission is to follow newbies and help them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow. Here's the discord chat link: https://discord.gg/
Join us, let's have fun and grow together!

Sort:  

Ah ah I didn't know that !
Thank you very much, I will check the discord for sure !

Btw, tomorrow I will run my weekly writing contest.. you would be a great add to our little band of delirious steemian storytellers, give it a check if you feel brave enough 😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71