You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Allow Me to Introduce Myself to Steemit - Thank Q!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Well, your seems like an oniric novel. You've some skills for fiction writing I think, hence I find you congenial. Did you know that "Q" is a character in a Luther Blisset book?

Allow me to give you a hint to start by knowing some cool people..

The @greetersguild is a great community that cares for newbies and helps them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow.
Join us and we'll grow together! This is our discord channel.
..And prepare soon for the second round of our great contest, where you can win an upvote forever in every your post by winning @steembasicincome shares.
If you need anything, do not hesitate and contact me..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Sort:  

Why thank you most congenial of fellows! I shall accept your invitation! I'm not familiar with Luther Blisset but your introduction to 'his' Q novel is welcome. A cursory look at Wikipedia's entry was quite an enticement.

Something tells me that you would adore that book. Luther Blisset is a fake name of an anonymous collective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77