Steemit Newbie! Hi from the Saffa in Sydney, Australia!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemers! Thought I'd jump on board the #introduceyourself bandwagon.


I'm Ezmari. 25. South African. Living in Australia. Wifey. Lawyer. Ballroom Dancer. Cake Baker. Foodie & Wine Fanatic.  Nature Lover. Adventure Seeker. Beach Bum.
 

I literally heard about cryptocurrency & Steemit for the first time last night! Feeling a bit like I've been living under a rock... What should I know/learn about first? Seems like a whole new crazy world?!
 

You'll probably see me share articles & posts about my interests... African safaris , my fave memories, recipes & gorgeous cakes, dance videos, creative ideas & things on my bucket list.
 

Look forward to seeing what Steemit is all about! Now, Where to start?


Sort:  

wellcome

Congratulations @ezzie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43