My introducion post(it's not too late)

I've been on steemit already for 14 months.And finally I decided to do it.
I do not really like to talk about myself. But some people over steemit convinced me that it is so necessary.
So - let me try to tell about myself in the most general terms.
I am from Belarus and I live there from the moment of birth and never was abroad.
I am 34 years old but I don't feel like that(rather I feel somewhat younger). I prefer a leisurely lifestyle. I can even be called a hermit.
I've been practicing yoga for a long time - already more than 10 years. And I would not call it a habit. It is rather a necessity.
I also practiced music periodically from the age of 16. I liked playing electric guitar - especially classic things,such as Paganini's joke, Flight of the Bumble-Bee by Rimsky-Korsakov, Rondo Alla Turca etc.
Now I am trying to do some music as well (As you can see on my steemit blog).
Sorry - here is no any of my photos in this post. Yes - this is another of my features - I never liked to be photographed.
Well - that's all,I think. Better than nothing. Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  

Haha, I think that I'll also one day create a short introduction post without saying my name or showing my photo : )

Name is just a label))

Hey ezo, is great to see you intro post ! I write you on discord ! :D

You got a 11.52% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @ezoterik-tk. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 3.41% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ezoterik-tk!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83