Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi there

I know it is a little bit late to introduce myself to you. Because I have already published some articles. Never mind :). Now let me introduce you myself. I'm Jayampathi. But my friends call me "Jay" as my real name is a little bit longer. Now I'm 34 years old and recently living in Sri Lanka. I'm running my own computer shop here. I joined the computer field in late 2003 and I opened my shop in 2010 and the name of it is "ezine". You can see that my username in here is also "ezine" :) That means that already I have experiences more than 15 years. Meanwhile, I learned digital music by myself. I started it in 2004. After that in late 2014, I started learning Forex and recently I am impressed with the blockchain technology. So I hope in future I will able to give you some valuable information about ICO and blockchain technology. Ahh, below photo shows how I look like :)
Screenshot_2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks dear

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Hi there. it is a pleassure to be here

@ezine, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Thanks dear :)

Yes I thought you just joined 😅

:) I joined in March. I know this is a late introduce

Welcome to our family and welcome to blockchain world buddy.

Thanks, mate. It is glad to see that you are also a blockchain lover :)

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90