Introducing your onboard friendly face!!


Hello!! From the other side,
Hi Steemit, my name is fuzah, I am 27 years old from Singapore, and I work as flight attendant for Qatar Airways

I love kids..

I think being a flight attendant is making it obvious for you why my nickname is eyesonsky,

I love the sky and love to be in the sky, and I love to travel, and being in different place every day,

I guess steemit is the right place for me to spend some time blogging and sharing my moments in my free times.

I am not a blogger, but I do love to upload my photos in various place around the world, testing new foods and sharing photos with you of sightseeing.

Thanks you, Prepare for Take off 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi Fuzah, Welcome to steemit

Great post

Welcome! :)

Thank you!

Hello, @eyesonsky ! Nice photos.
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

I look forward to seeing your travels.

Hello Fuzah . Welcome to Steemit. :)

Hi, welcome to steemit

I love to fly too. My dad is a more experienced pilot with access to really cool planes, so he's my copilot.

wow, i wish i was a pilot, you know pilots for us are like kings!!

I actually want to get into boats, but they're almost as expensive to keep as planes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55