You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi SteemIt I am @Eyegasm !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thank you for the advise, I spend so many hours preparing my images, retouching, rendering, modifying... I am obviously using the other platforms, and have posted a lot of my work there since then, and it's true that the reward has never been really for me. As I said sometimes on other platforms, your likes are warmful but unfortunately they don't buy my meals, and as photographer as been recently becoming a hard job to get an income with, Steem It allows hopes again, even if I will never stop to create, I would have stopped creating way earlier if money was the only motivation LOL. Thanks for the support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67