A side of me: A not so much, but pretty beautiful mess

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit! It’s @eyedeology. I’m new to cryptocurrency. I’ve been hearing a lot about bitcoins and other forms of cryptocurrency and I feel like it’s my time to get into the game. I don’t like opening myself up a lot; well that entire sentence might me heterological. Honestly though, I don’t really know a lot about networking. It is one of the major sides of me that I think requires improvement. But well, I think I’m ready to post on Steemit with the newly gained vigor that I have. I hope I can be relevant to everyone on this community.

I’m into a lot of things including Science, Engineering, Music, Psychology, fitness, writing and a bunch of other branches that have to do with beauty of existence.

IMG_20180104_171153.jpg

I apologize if you thought that scene was gruesome. But I haven't moved anything in my room. This is how it was when I entered. Yes, I'm a big believer of Entropy.

So, I don’t know if this post is going to be a decent steemit introduce yourself post, but I hope I can appreciate what this website is all about. Thank you for reading! A lot of content on the way! So, stay tuned! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eyedeology! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

From guitar, unused rusty dumbbell and then the books I can guess that you must be an engineering student.

welcome to steemit @eyedeology.....best wishes
thanks for sharing.....

Thank you @sahchandan for the support

Get rich or die trying , right? :D

Or just do some thug yoga! Whatever suits you best ;)

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Of course. I might have to take a lesson or two from you regarding the photography haha
Appreciate your comment :)

Welcome to the community bro. I hope in future, you will valuable asset to the steemit community.

Thank you bro. It feels good to be here. :)

Congratulations @eyedeology, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00