Sort:  

Thanks, I had not heard of this before, but it sure is an interesting concept.
I may try it out, if there is a good match.

So I am confused. Before using utopian.io I have to give it all sorts of privileges over my steemit account? I don't want others to have the right to vote/comment/delete for me.

It is absolutely safe to use it. Make your research about utopian.io, there's plenty of articles about it here on steemit.

With all due respect, I see no explanation on why utopian.io asks for these permissions. Neither the utopia.io site, nor your reply gives a rationale for requesting these permissions.

I'm not using this platform myself, but i know that it is growing greatly and that many people are using it, because it it pays well to those who contribute to it. Join their discord channel and maybe get more info there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48