The best open world games in my opinion

Hello my dear, in this post I will bring 7 open world games that I played and recommend, so come on.

Far Cry 3
far-cry-3-wallpaper.jpg

This game is sensational, in it you have to reach the towers to be releasing the map and also need to hunt distinct animals to create holsters, wallet, purse and other items.
I cleared it in the campaign mode and I liked it a lot, driving cars, motorcycles and flying some boats and not counting that if you like to play in stealth mode this game is a full plate.
Highly recommend !!!

Trailer

Fallout New Vegas
fallout-new-vegas-1020601.jpg

Fallout is a game that has Rpg elements, the game is full of choices and it is up to you to want to gain good or bad reputation, in it there is a great variety of equipment, like weapons, armor, drugs, medicines and also has a system called Vats helps a lot throughout the game. I especially chose to post New Vegas because I have not played Fallout 4 yet, but I know that the fourth game in the saga is well packed with insane things.

Intro

Saints Row The Third
saints-row-the-third-hd.jpg

Well this one does not even have to say much, it's a Gta style but with a lot of sarcasm, the idea of ​​the game is very similar to that of dead rising, you are not only deprived of gangs, but it changes the look of your character with clothes very funny and funny and goes out there making a mess. I found the graphics very cool, I played the quato game of the series but what pleased me most was The third. This is the tip for you who want an alternative to get out of the rut.

Trailer

Gta San Andreas
gta-4-san-andreas-img-4.jpg

Oh you ask me why Gta san Andreas? We have Gta4 and Gta 5.
In fact I wanted to get out of the rut that everyone just talks about Gta5, I do not know if you remember but San Andreas revolutionized the open world games with myriad things to do. I remember well playing hours and hours without ceasing to enjoy this wonderful game that gave rise to millions of mods. This post is just to celebrate a game that has been so successful and still doing.

10th Anniversary Tribute Trailer

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl
c316bb5c-e686-e111-8e48-0025902c7e73_1_full.jpg

Well this one is few that know, but I had the grace to know it and I really liked its mechanics, a game with Rpg elements that goes in Chernobyl a city where a nuclear tragedy occurred, so you will only find chemical anomalies, some survivors usually bandits and also animals that have undergone mutation because of the accident. The game is similar to Metro, enough weapons, grenades and so on. worth checking out, my youngster you will not regret it. For those who want to play I will leave the requirements.

Trailer

Recommended requirements:
Operating system: Windows 2000 Service Pack 4 / Windows XP Service Pack 2
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 / AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+
Memory RAM: 1 GB
Video Card: 256 MB NVIDIA GeForce 7900 / ATI Radeon X 1850
DirectX: 9.0c
Hard Drive Capacity: 10 GB

Mafia 2
212163-stranger.jpg

The good old gta of epoch, several missions to do, drunk, chefoes of the traffic, carts and those ancient cars, very good who enjoy games of the time of 1940 will enjoy a lot. The soundtrack is sensational, with licensed music that goes beyond Rock 'n' Roll to the blues. The guns of the game make judgments on the title, revolver 38, caliber 12, mp40, submachine gun and others.

Trailer

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
tumblr_m8yvfqYb3I1rxekheo1_500.gif

This is my call, a game that until today I will not stop but I have fun playing.
Skyrim has a giant map that includes elements of the Rpg style and with several races to choose from at the beginning of the game. I'm sure a lot of you already played and they also came to the end, you who liked the game leave your comment down there, skyrim is for those who enjoy medieval games with a lot of magic and dragons that are the hair on the back of the back. I managed to get the crown of aetherium, with it it is possible to resurrect any animal or human who died nearby to fight at his side, of course not to revive dragoes with her. He thought of the insanity that would be going out there and touching the chaos in everything. I particularly liked the spells and screams that you learn in the game, not to mention that it is possible to choose a companion to help you on the journey and still exchange items with him, it is worth checking the best game in the medieval style that I have played until today.

Trailer

Friends for now is that I just wanted to pass on to you the games I met and I liked it a lot, the purpose of this post was not to cover other games, because I know that we have much better games around. I just wanted to pass the experience I had with the above games.
Thanks to all who read this post to the end, thank Steemit for being part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem extreme008! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @extreme008.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @extreme008! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What do you think about Metal Gear?

hello friend sorry for the delay in response, I think metal gear a very cool game. I already made the first Metal Gear of Ps1, I have metal gear solid v the ghost pain but I did not play much.

My favorite is number four, the guns of the patriots. The story takes place in like 2015 or there about, which was the future at that time. Like Back to the Future mixed with the Terminator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44