Diary of a Gamer

Hello everyone, everything good?

My name is Cristiano and I'm new here in the community, and thank you for Steemit give me a part of this new platform that has grown a lot.
I plan to learn from the older users and also share a bit that they have learned years of life.
I like the technology area, computers, cell phones, video games and etc ...
And I intend to give you some of my knowledge about the community.
This small post is only for me to present and congratulate the entire community for the work done so far.
A little that I explored here in the community I could see that the staff does a work of excellence, I even embarrassed to write content for this galley.
And already enjoying, I would like to comment with you my history with the games in general.
A kind of "Gamer Diary"

Atari

Now when I was 90 years old I was 9 years old, since then I was at the home of my first son to play the old and the old Atari 2600 and it was a new universe for me. Time and hour screens in front of the black and white tube television, and detail the Atari worked on channel 3. That same old channel 3 was good for something. My cousin had some tapes and I remember those cartridges well.

atari2600.jpg

Pitfal.jpg

sea quest.jpg

space invaders.jpg

After a while my uncle went to Paraguay and brought a turbo game to my cousin, and it turned out that he gave me Atari, it was my first video game. It was my first experience with the games.

Nintendo NES 8 Bit

Soon after I won the turbo game, that is, nes 8 bits.
He came with that gun and a 7 in 1 tape that had games that still remember the name:
Duck Hunt, Kung Fu, Circus, Excitebike, Tennis, Donkey Kong 3. Until I remembered well.

hqdefault (1).jpg

hqdefault (2).jpg

hqdefault.jpg

images.png

It was there that I met many games that are still great today.

Link of the best 100 of the season

Super Nintendo

Over the years I won a super 16-bit Nintendo, it was my dream to play Marius riding on a yoshi. As I played it, I zered it over and over again. I discovered secret places and phases. I love Mario kkk. But continuing it was a time of discovery, I played a lot of Nba HangTime, Mario Kart, Super Bomberman, Donkey Kong 2, 3, country, Top gear I still remember that track start song, a soundtrack show. I also played a lot but a lot of Killer Instinct with those insane combos, Mortal Kombat 3 Ultimate was trying to make the fatalitys, babalitys and animalitys, aladdin, International Super Star Soccer Deluxe that game! I also played many more.

Killer-Instinct.jpg

super-mario-world-1.jpg

The 100 best super nintendo games

maxresdefault.jpg

Playstation 1

Anyway I was growing up and in the 2000s I bought a Playstation 1 I got one with enough difficulty, I remember paying $ 600 at the time. When I got home with the video game, I ran into my colleague's house and grabbed the Vigilante 8 cd and played a lot.
At that time I played Driver 1 and 2, Quake 2, I met my passion for speed playing Gran Turismo 2 as it was cool to take the cards and improve the cars leaving their way, I also played dino crisis, crash bandicoot, Yugi-oh Forbidden Memories, Twisted Metal I played soooo !!! Medal of Honor very good, Soul Reaver, the consolidated Silent Hill a game that shivered to the hairs of the foot, incredible. Metal Gear Solid I closed with my cousin, I remember that I had to give diazepam for the character to improve on the aim, Syphon Filter 3 gaming, Spiderman was very cool to be flying around, Road Rash beat up without two wheels, The King of Fighters 97 my favorite , Metal Slug I remember I loaded 2 meters of sand and a meter of stone, I won $ 10 at that time, I ran in the center and paid $ 8 in Metal Slug kkk Harvest Moon: Back To Nature how I had fun playing this game, Digimon World 3 to speak the truth until today I emulate him on the cell phone, I lost a lot of time evolving the mosntrengos, Nightmare Creatures 2 was grotesque I played a lot, And it was the time of Ps1.

Top 200 PS1 Games

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3DkhYNJgMDbjWur35Cz.jpg

Gameboy

Sometime later my colleague introduced me to the game boy color, with the yellow pokemon game I got madly addicted and soon after I bought my used game boy, I remember that my friend sold me at the time for $ 80. He came with the tape Metal Guear , and then I bought one with some games including pokemon silver. I played a lot and ended up showing my game boy to a colleague who was desperate to be with him. He offered me his bike and still some money, I ended up passing the color to him.
After that I got a game boy poket because I could not be without that blessed pokemon, finally came the time I bought a gameboy advanced my colleague paid $ 250 I played a lot of pokemon Ruby, among other games of the platform.

The images below are an illustration of what I had

76f749e3-4818-4ca2-9855-f8aa7af34b81.jpg

Gameboy_Pocket.jpg

Top 25 of gameboy advanced

Playstation 2

Finally, 2007 and there I will buy my first Ps2, I ventured playing Gran Turismo 4, Test Drive Unlimited, Shadow of Colossus, Gta San Andreas the best open world game of the time, Need for Speed ​​U2, Carbon, Most Wanted and Pro Street I love them. Resident Evil 4 that in my opinion was one of the best in the saga, Final Fantasy 10 and 12 the best to date in my humble opinion, Bully, Godo f War 2, BLACK I ask the Ladies and Gentlemen the continuation of BLACK ??? I also played Nba Street, Midnight Club 3 seasoned season and some more that I can not remember the name. Ps2 was one of my best consoles.

images.jpg

images (1).jpg

image.jpg

100 of the Greatest PS2 Games

Xbox 360

In 2013 I bought Xbox 360 Rgh, bought an external Hd of 500 Gb and lot of games.
Among these games I met Forza Horizon and all his franchise, Skyrim the best RPG in my humble opinion, Saints Row: The Third, Fallout: New Vegas, Famous Gta 5 and others. The Xbox 360 I have until today and I still play quite a lot with it.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

20160803gta-5-3.jpg

The Best xbox 360 games

Xbox One

In 2018 I was saving money to set up a PC gamer when my friend offered me an Xbox One for $ 700, I could not resist and bought it.
In it I have installed The Division the first best shooting game with Rpg elements that I played until today, at first I got a lot to understand how the game worked, then I became addicted and always wanting to play more and more. Ghost Recon Wildlands is a very fun, open world to explore, cars, boats, jets and airplanes and not to mention that has a breathtaking arsenal, I indicate this game for those who do not know, Batle Field 1 I won on live but I have not yet time to play, State of Decay 2 very good you feel in the skin of a survivor having to face many zombies and set up a base that is not easy thing.

tom-clancy-The-Division.jpg

maxresdefault (2).jpg

stateofdecay2.jpg

The 10 best games for your new Xbox One

PC

And finally I got to the end of my little daily gamer, but I missed adding a platform that is also one of my favorite hobbies. The computer, I always liked to spend hours and hours moving the computer, I am currently mounting a machine that is not so modern but I intend to leave running at least the current games with medium graphics.
Motherboard Am3 +, Processor I still have not bought but I plan to put a Fx Bulldozer 8 cores and memory of 16 Gb, Hd Ssd for the Operating System and a power supply that account for these equipments. Ahh and a video card also medium, maybe a Gtx 750 Ti, with this machine I want to put games only to make modifications, that is, put Mods. Here's the motherboard I bought a month ago at Alliexpress.

placa mae.png

Thanks to all who read this post until the end, I think I could demonstrate my passion for games, if anyone wants to complement something or some game leave your comment, I doubt I'll respond.

Sort:  


Hello @extreme008!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit @extreme008 :)

Thank you friend!

Congratulations @extreme008! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @extreme008.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59