======== Hello everybody =========

Hello everybody,

today i want to introduce myself.
i enjoy to make movies from my favorite rockgroup Koyle. They are a Belgium rock cover band and they play a lot of different rockcovers like iron maiden, ACDC, Metallica, and a lot more great songs. Ofcourse i like to see growing my first steam or steampower...i hope you all gonna enjoy my rockmovies... cya

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to steemit I love metal and always will I will follow U

Thanks zombiept...;-)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thank you for the great info firepower...

Hi @exposure

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hello Kingsley, thanks for following me...i follow you now too. Hope to see a lot more from your steemit messages in the future ...

You are welcome to steemit. Interact and have fun

thank you :-)

Congratulations @exposure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Thanks Robin hood...

A new Steemian :-) hello @exposure I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71