Introduction: A traveler and junior researcher here..!!!

Hello steemians, my name is Anees Ahmad I am science graduate and junior researcher from sultanpur city in Uttar Pradesh district in India.

I am an avid traveller and love to take new challenges, I am always travelling somewhere to explore nature in many colours and in many forms I have already travelled major parts of India, Nepal and China so in here I will write mostly about nature, geographical aspects of different places, wild herbs and my travel stories.

Certainly, travel is more than the seeing of sights; it is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living. – Miriam Beard


A picture in forests of village teri at the edge of Gomti river in Uttar pradesh

I love to explore villages and forests love long road trips and like to meet new peoples as this world is vast and full of amazing wonders so my goal is to explore the nature around the world and also participate in geographical researches going on around the world but for this I have at least post-graduation degree so in next year my plan is to apply for the post graduation which enables me to go abroad for research.


A picture in Saryu river in Ayodhya.

Where I am and what I am doing currently?

Me with my team mates are currently exploring the geographical aspects of the rocks and mountains found in Sonbhadra district nearly 285 feet from sea level to finalise place where a semi-government company set his cement plant. As you can see in the GIF shared below it’s a rocky area where many small mountain ranges can be found.

Huge thanks to my friend @irrahul who introduced me to this awesome platform where valuable contents are shared and valued. Though i am late in writing my first post as i have read FAQ and mainly the writing styles given in there.

So what’s the plan now?

Now when I become a part of this awesome community, giving my best contribution in this steemit community by sharing valuable contents and also reading and supporting others valuable contents are now added in my priorities I will try to learn more and more about this community and will help others as much as possible and make new friends.
I think that filming videos of my trip and explaining it and also some post on my research is a good idea so will try to film it with my mobile phone Lenovo A6000+ and I should buy a handy camera but my friend you know how much fund we get in our research works....very little, but no worries thinking positively I will give my full effort to give value in the community I will prefer quality over quantity so will work hard on my posts.

Doing my responsibility:

I think every member in this community has the responsibility to share more and more about this awesome community, so I have already shared with my fellow researchers and some friends and will share more and more with new friends and other awesome peoples so we can together make this community most awesome place to share valuable contents.


Here is the picture of my friends whom i have shared and are joining steemit soon, I know this is a funny picture instead I have posted a simple formal picture but there is no fun in formal : )


So lets wrap up this post hope you like my introduction as I have never written any blog so pardon for any mistakes.

See you again!

Till then

Stay safe and Keep steeming

God bless you.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Anees

thanks for the warm welcome @tokengirl

hi there, welcome to steemit. Great pictures. I would recommend making some short articles in the begining; it can get pretty frustrating to spend 1-2 hours on article that no one ends up reading... which happens a lot when you're new!

thank you so much for visiting my post, yes starting is little bit frustrating sometimes but no worries stay possitive and i will keep your suggestions in mind thanks for sharing.

Loading...

Hey Buddy welcome to steemit ! @exploringnature hoping to see interesting posts from you

thank you very much, will try to write best quality contents as possible

thanks alot for this warm welcome buddy :)

Welcome to Steemit @exploringnature!
Great work on this introduction post. I like your attitude towards travel and life. Keep your quality as high as you did on this post, and you will thrive here for sure.

thanks for the appreciation it encourages me a lot, these things are new to me i have never written any blog or article but from now i will give my full effort in writing a top quality contents

Welcome to the platform.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok, so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you guys.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will talking about.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

thank you for sharing, will definitely see it :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

thanks for this informative post and huge thanks for sharing free applications, followed you hope i will lern much more new things :)

No problem! Trust me they help if you use them!

Congratulations @exploringnature, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Cool post! I give you a Upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40