You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: I AM THE CAPTAIN OF MY SOUL! :)

Upvoted by ExploreTraveler group with some re-steem's. Welcome to the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

@catherinemalquez thank you so much. Have a nice day to you

Yes welcome aboard

@elijahgentry thank you. I appreciate your greetings. Happy steeming

Thanks @johngentry have a nice day ahead.

@floridagypsy thanks.
Enjoy steeming

@explorertraveler thank you so much I really appreciate your kindess to me. I will be following you. Please follow me back 😊

I tried using the APP we will be on chat and you can DM one of us there with questions

@explorertraveler thanks for your great help. Please resteem my post. I will be forever grateful to you. I feel better now thanks to you.

We have re-steemed this on our personal accounts. Good Luck!

Yes Resteemed! and followed

@vetvso oh thanks a lot that can help me and my future son.
Happy Steeming

Oh really! So many thanks to you who ever you are! I am so happy for your kindness @explorertraveler. God bless you!

We also got him a randowhale upvote as a boost.

@explorertraveler thanks for the help. This effort of yours can help me save money for my future son. Meet him soon on August. I am so happy that I met you.

@dwaeji-aizelle @johngentry and @vetvso agreed to let us post your article over on their large following on Twitter/Facebook/linkedin this help you long term but will not necessarily create initial financial reward. https://twitter.com/exploretravel1

Oh my you made me cry dude. I didn't expect this thing would happen. I don't know how can I pay your kindness to me. Thank you so much. I feel relieved, you lessen my burdens guys thank you so much.

More blessings to you people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54