Myself -- Hitesh-- Professional Trader--Experienced Trainer--Technical Analyst--Trading Crypto,Stocks,Forex and Commodities

Hi to all Steemit Member! Friends!

maxresdefaultkk.jpg

My self HK (Hitesh Kumar) from Rajasthan, India. A passionate trader with more than 7 years of experience in trading Stocks, Forex, Crypto, and Commodities. Just came to know about the Steemit site from one of my friends and made my mind to explore it from today.

So what you are all going to get from my channel. Everything related to Crypto Trading, Stock Trading, Forex trading, and Commodity trading, Technical Analysis techniques & tricks, Day trading Strategies, Swing trading strategies, Money management plan, Trade plan, Any kind of viral information about stocks, crypto's or forex currency pairs, and Trade calls from my side for crypto's, Indian Stocks, Forex Currency Pairs and Commodities.

EVERYTHING FREE OF COST FOR LIFETIME!!!

Trading.jpg

Let me tell you that My trading strategies are mostly trend following and I have been trained by various Trading Institutes and Mentors which are listed below.

Nial Fuller (www.learntotradethemarket.com, Barry Taylor (www.eminiwatch.com), Steve Nison (Dvd workshop from www.candlecharts.com), Spartan Trading Academy-- Greece, Vishal Malkan (www.malkansview.com)-Mumbai India,
Trade Academy-- Bangalore India, Rajib Chowdhary (www.Financialhubindia.com)-- Pune India, Chartkingz Institute -- Delhi India, Nsetrader.com-- Delhi India.

So get ready from today, I will be posting content which will help you in earning and learning.
So let's start earning some good money from Fulltime trading and Learn Professional Trading with Me for Free of cost.

imageskk.png

Stay connected with me and Follow me for daily updates and Weekly Trade commentary.
Bye & Take care
God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66